Amber Embroidered Silk Blend Saree With Blouse ❰ Back

3.9 ★
34 Ratings
19 Reviews
5 ★
17
4 ★
5
3 ★
7
2 ★
2
1 ★
3
★ 5.0
Great saree..thank you
Kirtikaran070719 Certified 4 months ago

★ 5.0
The garment I received from Mirraw is awesome but I did not get my garment in time for the event that I attend in time to wear it as promised. Mirraw kept sending me e-mails that I already answered. Now I have a beautiful garment with no where to wear it. I am very upset that Mirraw did not keep their promise to deliver my garment on time. I got the garment 2 weeks after the event.
Lynn lewis Certified 4 months ago

★ 3.0
Material quality is not expected level but design is ok.
Kajanthana arunthavarasa Certified 6 months ago

★ 4.0
Some beads were came out in saree and blouse when received
Dilip shah Certified 8 months ago

★ 3.0
the blouse is of very bad quality , the beads have started falling off . Saree looks rich fabric in pictures.
Anshulala14 Certified 9 months ago

★ 2.0
The standard of the stitching was poor . The trimming of the border of the saree was not a fine cut. It was irregular, also saree was not ironed.
Annusamuel Certified 9 months ago

★ 5.0
I am happy with the two sarees I have purchased. I will recommend to buy from mirraw. Thank you Mirraw and team!
Seema arora Certified 9 months ago

★ 5.0
blouse is loose around shoulders. hooks are not easy to operate
Bharathi gourkanti Certified 11 months ago

★ 5.0
awesome saree as it is shown in picture reviewing after almost a year later beautiful gorgeous fantabulous saree must buy
Sonia otwar Certified about 1 year ago

★ 4.0
I liked the product, very much like the picture however, delivery was a bit late as I could not wear it for the occassion I bought it for. But liked it, will wear it in different occassion soon.
Karunaa da su Certified about 1 year ago

❰ Previous 1
loading