Turquoise Embroidered Art Silk Semi Stitched Lehenga ❰ Back

4.1 ★
56 Ratings
31 Reviews
5 ★
23
4 ★
21
3 ★
7
2 ★
3
1 ★
2
★ 5.0
Ordered online from London and sent the stitching measurements on line Very impressed with stitching and the material and overall look of the Lehnga
Yogesh bajaj Certified 13 days ago

★ 2.0
I didn’t receive the lehenga blouse. Please suggest the directions how to raise this issue.
Deepty sharma Certified about 1 month ago

★ 3.0
The shirt is huge! I’m hoping it doesn’t fall off. The top is meant for someone with a very short torso.
Jessica.dvorak22 Certified about 2 months ago

★ 4.0
The fitting is great and so is the overall product except the padding in blouse which seemed too deflated and flat. The biggest concern however is the packing which is why I give only 2 stars. The product packing has a strong odor. The product smells so bad and strong that my entire room had to be freshened up unpacking it. I had to dry wash, soak in sun and do what not to get rid of the extremely disgusting smell.
Neha singh Certified about 2 months ago

★ 5.0
Really liked it.
Nidhi jha Certified about 2 months ago

★ 4.0
The blouse was too tight I had to remove some of the stitching for it to be able to fit
Fatima agrela Certified 2 months ago

★ 4.0
none of the measurements provided were followed. too short and sleeves too short.
Noushin ahmed Certified 2 months ago

★ 5.0
Beautiful outfit. Colors matching to website. Nice quality. Good fit stitching. Communication related to sticking was prompt abd direct. Good job in leaving extras in side of blouse for future. Thanks. Loved it.
Chitra shah Certified 2 months ago

★ 5.0
Very nice lehenga. I received 6 days later than exact delivery date. But it’s not a big issue for me. During corona pandemic it is difficult to deliver on time. But this is really awesome. I love this lehenga. ☺️
Lathu1997 Certified 3 months ago

★ 1.0
Terrible material, nothing like the image and not the best quality. Issues with stitching tailors ruined items and was delaying the dispatch
Yasika venayakamoorthy Certified 3 months ago

❰ Previous 1 3 4
loading