Green Zari And Sequins Embroidered Semi Velvet Semi Stitched Bridal Lehenga ❰ Back

4.0 ★
22 Ratings
17 Reviews
5 ★
11
4 ★
6
3 ★
1
2 ★
2
1 ★
2
★ 5.0
It is beautiful! the top is a little loose at the waist but fixable!
Jenny john Certified about 1 month ago

★ 5.0
Beautiful product! The top is still snug so I will bring it to a tailor to loosen it a bit. Quality is nice and it will be a great dress for a friend's wedding.
Skylar hanson Certified 3 months ago

★ 3.0
There are a lot of strings coming out of the blouse, dupatta and lengha in general. I feel like a lot more could have been done to make it cleaner. I am disappointed by this.
Payal shukla Certified about 1 year ago

★ 4.0
It is a fake velvet but it’s very pretty. If you want long sleeve, keep in mind they will provide it with net material, it’s sleeveless. Cancan is added on the bottom
Rumana begum Certified about 1 year ago

★ 5.0
This is an amazing product, and i will but more from this designer because i trust is has good product. I would appreciate if there were more pictures or OTHER lehengas. It is hard to make a purchase when there is only one old photo.
Ashmi sharma Certified almost 2 years ago

★ 4.0
SO GOOD
Spanishstudent.k.mandipalli Certified almost 2 years ago

★ 4.0
zari work is beautiful the only complaint I had with this one is the quality of the velvet. Material keeps catching dirt particles.
Sneha sathpathy mahajan Certified almost 2 years ago

★ 5.0
I absolutely love The langa it looks better in person it fit me like a glove The Taylor did an amazing job it’s beautiful 😍 The quality is Amazing as well you guys did a very good job I will definitely buy from you guys again
Karen tanveer Certified about 2 years ago

★ 5.0
It was such a beautiful piece and it fit me perfectly
4thofjuly50 Certified about 2 years ago

★ 1.0
I don't like the quality.
Rosydaevi Certified about 2 years ago

❰ Previous 1
loading