Green Zari And Sequins Embroidered Velvet Semi Stitched Lehenga Choli With Dupatta ❰ Back

4.0 ★
19 Ratings
14 Reviews
5 ★
9
4 ★
6
3 ★
0
2 ★
2
1 ★
2
★ 4.0
It is a fake velvet but it’s very pretty. If you want long sleeve, keep in mind they will provide it with net material, it’s sleeveless. Cancan is added on the bottom
Rumana begum Certified 1 day ago

★ 5.0
This is an amazing product, and i will but more from this designer because i trust is has good product. I would appreciate if there were more pictures or OTHER lehengas. It is hard to make a purchase when there is only one old photo.
Ashmi sharma Certified 10 months ago

★ 4.0
SO GOOD
Spanishstudent.k.mandipalli Certified 11 months ago

★ 4.0
zari work is beautiful the only complaint I had with this one is the quality of the velvet. Material keeps catching dirt particles.
Sneha sathpathy Certified 11 months ago

★ 5.0
I absolutely love The langa it looks better in person it fit me like a glove The Taylor did an amazing job it’s beautiful 😍 The quality is Amazing as well you guys did a very good job I will definitely buy from you guys again
Karen tanveer Certified about 1 year ago

★ 5.0
It was such a beautiful piece and it fit me perfectly
4thofjuly50 Certified about 1 year ago

★ 1.0
I don't like the quality.
Rosydaevi Certified about 1 year ago

★ 5.0
I looovvveee it they are very coperating specially the stitching team very concerned about what I want they did a very good job I lovvveee it so happy
Mano ali Certified about 1 year ago

★ 5.0
Choli did not fit me but I love the way it had 3 to 4 time stitched at the side so I could do alteration. After I did the alteration it fit me perfect. Thank you I love it.
Magarni2211 Certified over 1 year ago

★ 2.0
Where to begin, first of all the fabric is not velvet which to be honest is not a bad thing because its not heavy but they really shouldn't advertise it as velvet if its not. Second all of I paid extra for custom stitching, paded blouse and a cancan to be attached to my lehengha. I guess they decided to add an invisible one, coz try as I might I cannot spot the cancan. The paded cups are folded in itself and keep moving out of place, its hard to describe but basically unwearable. And the custom measurements that I paid extra for is completely wrong, they're either deslysic or they decided they know my measurements better than I do. There's a huge difference between 28inches (which is what I wanted) and 36inches (what I got). Lets not forget the monstrosity that I got for the sleeves, its nothing like the image. Instead of the the pretty embroidered sleeves I got these mustard coloured fabric which ruins the whole outfit. Why???? I can only conclude that the person is colour blind. Final thoughts save your money, don’t shop from mirraw. Its not worth it.
Rahillah rahmatullah Certified over 1 year ago

❰ Previous 1
loading